Cross Country Fixtures 2018

Sunday 23rd September – Star of the Sea Open Cross Country – All Ages – Stamullen – 11am

Sunday 7th October – Meath Novice, Under 10,12,14,16,18,20 Cross Country Championships – Bohermeen – 12 Noon.

Sunday 14th October – Meath Intermediate, Under 9,11,13,15,17 Cross Country Championships– Frayne, Athboy – 12 Noon.

Saturday 27th October – Leinster Novice plus Under 10,12,14,16,18,20 Cross Country Championships– Navan Sports Adventure Centre – 12 Noon.

Sunday 4th November – Meath Under 9,11,13,15,17 Cross Country League (leg 1) & 3k Fit for Life cross country – Enfield/Baconstown – 12 Noon.

Sunday 11th November – Leinster Senior plus Under 11,13,15,17,19 Cross Country Championships– Adamstown, Co Wexford – 12 Noon.

Sunday 18th November – Meath Cross Country Relay Championships – Under 10,12,14,16 & Adult mixed – Navan Sports Adventure Centre– 12 Noon.

Sunday 25th November – National Junior/Senior plus Under 12,14,16,18 Cross Country Championships – Abbottstown – 11.30am.

Sunday 2nd December – Meath Masters Cross Country Championships Plus Under 9,11,13,15,17 Cross Country League (leg 2)– Porchesfield, Trim. – 12 Noon.

Sunday 9th December – Meath Senior Cross Country Championships plus Under 9,11,13,15,17 Cross Country League (Leg 3) – Navan Sports Adventure Centre – 11am.

Sunday 16th December – National Novice plus Under 11,13,15,17,19 Cross Country Championships – Venue TBC – 11.30am.

Leave a Reply